Associate Members

Mike Bowersock
mbowersock@americanmetalssupply.com
http://www.americanmetalssupply.com
American Metals Supply
15201 W. 101st Terrace – Lenexa, KS. 66201
Cell: 913-927-3592
Office: 913-754-0616


Jim Snodgrass
jsnodgrass@bayinsulation.com
http://www.bayinsulation.com
Bay Insulation of Kansas City Inc.
5201 E Front Street – Kansas City, MO. 64120
Cell:816-365-6555 
Office: 816-920-5900



MIke Koenig
mkoenig@centralstatesmachinery.com
http://www.centralstatesmachinery.com
Central States Machinery – Vicon
1180 Masson Circle North – Pevely, MO. 63070


Darin Barta
darinbarta@jddaycompany.com
http://www.jddaycompany.com
701 SW 40 Hwy, Suite 207 – Blue Springs, MO. 64015
Cell: 913.233.6618

Office: 816.988.7783


Garrett Wooldridge
garrett.wooldridge@engineeredair.com
http://www.engineeredair.com
1271 Strang Line Road – Lenexa, KS. 66215
Cell: 816-507-8791
Office: 913-888-1071


Kyle Bluestein
KEBluestein@fedins.com
P.O. Box 608 – Lee’s SummitKansas City, KS. 64063
Cell: 513-884-5154 
Office: 913-489-7875


Chris Kaufman
chris.kaufman@ferguson.com
Cell: 479-420-7505
Garett Henson
garett.henson@ferguson.com

Cell:
http://www.ferguson.com
9851 Lackman Rd – Lenexa, KS. 66219
Office: 918-641-7624


Joe Tiernan, CRIS
Account Executive, PC / Shareholder
JTiernan@holmesmurphy.com
Cell: 913-449-7003


Nick Broyles
Surety Director / Shareholder
NBroyles@holmesmurphy.com
Cell: 785-289-2440


Chris Jagoda
Account Executive, PC
CJagoda@holmesmurphy.com
Cell: 816-857-7855
Office: 913-481-3302


Dean Bergman
Client Executive
DBergman@teamhuber.com

www.teamhuber.com
Cell: 816-977-3401
Office: 417-883-6000


Keith Leftridge
keithl@inventorysales.com
Cell: 913-353-9450
Office: 913-371-7002 
Kevin Stevenson
kevins@inventorysales.com
http://www.inventorysales.com


Gerad Heidesch
North Central District Manager | Insulation Systems 
gerad.heidesch@jm.com
Mike Peterson
Cell: 515-344-0658
Market Development Manager-Great Plains
mike.peterson@jm.com
Cell: 913-594-0325
http://www.jm.com


Matthew D. Tritz
Vice President, Producer
mtritz@lockton.com
44 W. 47th Street, Suite 900 – Kansas City, MO. 64112
Cell 816-516-0093
Office 816-960-9902


Lori Dryer
ldryer@mdltechnology.com
Mark Dryer
mdryer@mdltechnology.com
1801 McGee Street, Suite 101 – Kansas City, MO. 64108

Office:
http://www.mdltechnology.com


J. Carson Cates
Sales Engineer
ccates@mechsales.com 
11301 Strang Line Rd – Lenexa, KS. 66215
Cell: (913) 991-2237
Office: (913) 815-3263

http://www.mechsales.com


Steve Merryman
Outside Sales Representative

Steve.Merryman@metalwest.com
341 Ruby Ave. – Kansas City, KS. 66111
Cell: 816-878-5583 
http://www.metalwest.com


Matt Henderson
Territory Manager – JSS
Matt.Henderson@MilwaukeeTool.com
Cell: 913.343.0571


http://www.milwaukeetool.com


Brett Hodges
Engineered Sales 
bhodges@nscapg.com
M: 816-585-3324
http://www.nscapg.com


James Livingston
SE Regional Sales & App Mgr
jlivingston@ruskin.com
Cell: 816-986-5416
Direct:816-352-4225
http://www.ruskin.com


Brian Donnelly
Vice President & General Manager
bdonnelly@steel-mfg.com
1700 West 25th St. – Kansas City, MO. 64108
Cell: 913-634-3235
Direct: 816-581-6213
http://www.steel-mtg.com


Kevyn Gordon
kevyn.gordon@tmi-kc.com

8014 Flint St. – Lenexa, KS. 66214
Cell: 816-332-2545
Office: 636-532-1110 
http://www.tmi-kc.com


Dan Edmonds
dedmonds@trianglesales.com
15300 W. 110th Street – Lenexa, KS. 66214

Office: 913-541-1800
http://www.trianglesales.com


Christopher Hann
Territory Manager
chann@ur.com
11615 South Rogers Rd. – Olathe, KS 66062
Cell: 816-596-0223
Office: 913-338-3363
http://www.ur.com


Chris Bolander
Chris.bolander@victaulic.com
4525 NW 41st Street, Suite 100 – Riverside, MO. 64150
Mobile: 816-890-8477
Office: 800-742-5842

http://www.victaulic.com


%d bloggers like this: